Arrival:
Departure:

Rates and Availability

Please find a guide to our availability below. Use the search form above to obtain detailed rates and availability for all room types in addition to special deal rates based on your stay dates. You may prefer to telephone our reservations department on +44 (0) 1480 212898; where we might have last minute rooms and special offers that are not available online.

Click on a green square for detailed rates and availability on the chosen night.


Room Type
Mon 18 Dec 2017
Tue 19 Dec 2017
Wed 20 Dec 2017
Thu 21 Dec 2017
Fri 22 Dec 2017
Sat 23 Dec 2017
Sun 24 Dec 2017
Mon 25 Dec 2017
Tue 26 Dec 2017
Wed 27 Dec 2017
Thu 28 Dec 2017
Fri 29 Dec 2017
Sat 30 Dec 2017
Sun 31 Dec 2017
Double Room for Day Use Only (11:00 - 17:00) £44.00 £44.00 £44.00 £44.00 £48.00 £48.00 £44.00 £44.00 £44.00 £44.00 £44.00 £48.00 £48.00 £99.00
Single Room with Private Bathroom £61.20 £63.90 £89.00 £74.00 £84.00 £77.40 £72.00 £71.10 £80.10 £90.00 full full full full
Double Room with Private Bathroom £69.30 £72.90 £94.00 £89.00 £94.00 £98.10 full full £107.10 full full full full full
Twin Room with Private Bathroom full £77.40 £94.00 £89.00 £105.00 full £89.10 £85.50 full full full full £126.00 full
Triple Room with Private Bathroom full £89.10 £109.00 £109.00 £119.00 full full full full £120.60 full £156.60 full full
Quadruple Room with Private Bathroom £95.40 £97.20 full full full full full full full full full £170.10 full full
Top